Operational Team

Dr. Maya Carvallo Rodrigues
Nirmala Institute of Education Altino-Panjim Goa
Email: maya_rodrigues@yahoo.co.in
Phone: 9822123624
Role & Responsibility:
shobha Mrs. Shobha U. Karekar
S.V.S. Sridora Caculo College of Commerce & Management Studies, Khorlim, Mapusa Goa
Email: shobha_karekar@rediffmail.com
Phone: 922622530
Role & Responsibility:
Mrs. Padmavati S. Tubaci
DPM’S Shree Mallikarjun College of Arts & Commerce Cancona
Email: padmashalvegar@gmail.com
Phone: 9422444410
Role & Responsibility:
Mr. Surekha Katkar
Dhempe college of Arts and Science, Miramar Panjim- Goa.
Email: surekhanarayankatkar@gmail.com
Phone: 8554053468
Role & Responsibility:
sharad Mr. Sharad Chikodi
V.M. Salgaocar College of Law Panjim Goa
Email: smchikodi@gmail.com
Phone: 9673316253
Role & Responsibility:
Mr. Anand Ramratan Salve
G.R.Kare College of Law, Margao-Goa
Email: salve786@gmail.com
Phone: 9420158599
Role & Responsibility:
Mr. Keshav R. Dhuri
St. Xavier College, Mapusa Goa
Email: dhuri.keshav@gmail.com
Phone: 9922444658
Role & Responsibility:
nites Mr. Nitesh D. Naik
Vidya Prabodhini College, Porvorim Goa
Email: ndnaikbits@gmail.com
Phone: 9923272585
Role & Responsibility: Creative and Design
muneshk Mr. Munesh Kumar
National Institute of Technology Goa
Farmagudi, Ponda, Goa- 403401
Email: munesh09@gmail.com
Phone: 9970219639
Role & Responsibility: Website Administration